The City of Dayton provides wastewater (or sewer) services to residents and businesses within the City of Dayton. The City's wastewater system consists of mainlines throughout the City, 3 lift stations (Hwy 221 Bridge, Palmer Creek, and 9th Street), a Main Pump Station, and a Wastewater Lagoon Treatment Plant.

Wastewater System Facilities Plan - June 2012