

City of Dayton Community Events Committee May 28, 2025 6:00 p.m. City of Dayton Council Chambers 408 Ferry Street, Dayton

Member	Role
Beth Wytoski	Chair
Kim Lattig	Co-Chair
Wendy Stec	Vice-Chair
Emma Gentry	Treasurer
Rachel Williams	Secretary
Mylee Smith	Voting Member
Colt Wilkins	Voting Member
Mike Billings	Non-Voting Member
Colton Bowers	Non-Voting Member
Chris Teichroew	Non-Voting Council Liaison

To join virtually, please use the following link: <a href="https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86320405580">https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86320405580</a>

6:00 p.m.	Welcome and Agenda Review	
6:05 p.m.	Update on City Budget	
	- Remaining funds in current fiscal year	
	- Projected/Adopted funds in next fiscal year	
	- 2025/26 Fundraising commitments	
6:30 p.m.	Fireworks Show Fundraising Discussion	
7:00 p.m.	Fireworks Show Staff Needs & Planning	
7:15 p.m.	Committee Reports	
	- Music/Entertainment (Colt & Beth)	
	- Advertising (Kim)	
	- Vendors (Rachel & Chris)	
	- Volunteers (Chris & Wendy)	
	- Activities/Additional Events (Wendy & Beth)	
7:45 p.m.	Questions/Comments From the Committee	
8:00 p.m.	Adjourn	